Constitutieborrel Kinjin

Event Details

  • Date:
  • Categories:

We are happy to announce that, on the 31st of August, the sixteenth board of Kinjin was voted in. The board consists of:

Storm de Zeeuw – Chairman
Stijn Beukers – Secretary
Tom van Hommelen – Treasurer
Rowin Versteeg – Vice Chairman
Casper Bielders – Vice Secretary
Casper Kole – External Affairs

We will celebrate this with our yearly (cobo) inauguration drink @Hubble! (The bar in Luna)